Mercedes-Benz
Angelean Milner
Angelean Milner - Sales Consultant
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
Mobile:: 0499 321 148
angelean.milner@mbgeelong.com.au
Michael Mangos
Michael Mangos - Sales Consultant
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
Mobile:: 0422 036 235
michael.mangos@mbgeelong.com.au
Tom Kenworthy
Tom Kenworthy - AMG Specialist
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
Mobile:: 0438 377 073
tom.kenworthy@mbgeelong.com.au
Tony Jennett
Tony Jennett - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 03 5249 8200
tony.jennett@mbgeelong.com.au
Darren Spence
Darren Spence - Finance & Insurance Manager
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
darren.spence@mbgeelong.com.au
Jo Wilson
Jo Wilson - Financial Controller
Management
Tel: 03 5249 8200
jo.wilson@mbgeelong.com.au
Stacey Jarvis
Stacey Jarvis - Marketing Manager
Management
Tel: 03 5249 8200
stacey.jarvis@mbgeelong.com.au
Scott Taylor
Scott Taylor - Operations Manager
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
scott.taylor@mbgeelong.com.au
Rick Mcpherson
Rick McPherson - Parts Interpreter
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8299
rick.mcpherson@mbgeelong.com.au
Cameron McIlvenna
Cameron McIlvenna - Parts Representative
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8299
cameron.mcilvenna@mbgeelong.com.au
Brent Chamberlain
Brent Chamberlain - Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
Mobile:: 0408 689 878
brent.chamberlain@mbgeelong.com.au
Geoff Marshall
Geoff Marshall - Sales Consultant
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
Mobile:: 0438 150 743
geoff.marshall@mbgeelong.com.au
Louise Dobbins
Louise Dobbins - Sales Consultant
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
Mobile:: 0408 446 206
louise.dobbins@mbgeelong.com.au
Jeremy MacCreadie
Jeremy MacCreadie - Sales Consultant
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
jeremy.maccreadie@mbgeelong.com.au
Mark Bain - Sales Manager
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
mark.bain@mbgeelong.com.au
Shane Trewin
Shane Trewin - Service Advisor
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8288
shane.trewin@mbgeelong.com.au
Aimee Lefoe
Aimee Lefoe - Service Receptionist
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8288
aimee.lefoe@mbgeelong.com.au
Andrew Harrison
Andrew Harrison - Van Sales Consultant
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
Mobile:: 0409 616 982
andrew.harrison@mbgeelong.com.au
Matt Cole
Matt Cole - Van Service Advisor
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8288
matt.cole@mbgeelong.com.au
Nathan Langsford
Nathan Langsford - Workshop Manager
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
nathan.langsford@mbgeelong.com.au
Nathan Neumann
Nathan Neumann - Parts Interpreter
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8299
nathan.neumann@mbgeelong.com.au
Paul Virt
Paul Virt - Parts Manager
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8299
paul.virt@mbgeelong.com.au
Keatton Merriman
Keatton Merriman - Service Advisor
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8288
keatton.merriman@mbgeelong.com.au