Mercedes-Benz
Michael Mangos
Mr Michael Mangos - Sales Consultant
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
Mobile: 0422 036 235
michael.mangos@mbgeelong.com.au
Tom Kenworthy
Mr Tom Kenworthy - AMG Specialist
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
Mobile: 0438 377 073
tom.kenworthy@mbgeelong.com.au
Tony Jennett
Mr Tony Jennett - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: 03 5249 8200
tony.jennett@mbgeelong.com.au
Darren Spence
Mr Darren Spence - Finance & Insurance Manager
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
darren.spence@mbgeelong.com.au
Jo Wilson
Mrs Jo Wilson - Financial Controller
Management
Tel: 03 5249 8200
jo.wilson@mbgeelong.com.au
Stacey Jarvis
Ms Stacey Jarvis - Marketing Manager
Management
Tel: 03 5249 8200
stacey.jarvis@mbgeelong.com.au
Scott Taylor
Mr Scott Taylor - Operations Manager
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
scott.taylor@mbgeelong.com.au
Rick Mcpherson
Mr Rick McPherson - Parts Interpreter
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8299
rick.mcpherson@mbgeelong.com.au
Brent Chamberlain
Mr Brent Chamberlain - Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
Mobile: 0408 689 878
brent.chamberlain@mbgeelong.com.au
Angelean Milner
Ms Angelean Milner - Sales Consultant
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
Mobile: 0499 321 148
angelean.milner@mbgeelong.com.au
Geoff Marshall
Mr Geoff Marshall - Sales Consultant
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
Mobile: 0438 150 743
geoff.marshall@mbgeelong.com.au
Louise Dobbins
Mrs Louise Dobbins - Sales Consultant
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
Mobile: 0408 446 206
louise.dobbins@mbgeelong.com.au
Mr Mark Bain - Sales Manager
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
mark.bain@mbgeelong.com.au
Shane Trewin
Mr Shane Trewin - Service Advisor
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8288
shane.trewin@mbgeelong.com.au
Aimee Lefoe
Ms Aimee Lefoe - Service Receptionist
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8288
aimee.lefoe@mbgeelong.com.au
Andrew Harrison
Mr Andrew Harrison - Van Sales Consultant, New and Pre-Owned
Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
Mobile: 0409 616 982
andrew.harrison@mbgeelong.com.au
Matt Cole
Mr Matt Cole - Van Service Advisor
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8288
matt.cole@mbgeelong.com.au
Nathan Langsford
Mr Nathan Langsford - Workshop Manager
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8200
nathan.langsford@mbgeelong.com.au
Nathan Neumann
Mr Nathan Neumann - Parts Interpreter
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8299
nathan.neumann@mbgeelong.com.au
Paul Virt
Mr Paul Virt - Parts Manager
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8299
paul.virt@mbgeelong.com.au
Keatton Merriman
Mr Keatton Merriman - Service Advisor
After Sales
Tel: 03 5249 8288
keatton.merriman@mbgeelong.com.au